FLOWER DYE PANTS - Upcycled Pants by Taylor Teutsch

139 €

Nicht auf Lager - mehr kommt nach!

Apple Pay
Klarna
PayPal
Mastercard
Visa
Google Pay
+7 weitere

Denim pants dyed with flowers and splatter-dyed and tie-dyed with cyanotype. Scrap pocket added to the right pant leg.

Size: 30

Hiya, I’m Taylor!I’m 25 years old, and currently live in Cincinnati, Ohio. I enjoy cyanotype and natural dyeing, creative writing, receiving letters, cooking hearty veg meals with my sisters, playing outside, and sewing. I have a background in fashion design, and currently have been allowing myself to experiment with creative means individually and with buddies. I try to hold myself super accountable for my personal waste and educate both myself and others within the fashion, waste and animal cruelty industries. It’s been incredibly inspiring to have the opportunity to work side by side with Dawn Denim through this project. I find cyantoype dyeing to be a form of expressionism for not only myself, but for those inquiring about the work. It’s incredibly special for me to see an individual desire a one-of-a-kind piece. I believe the more work that is created indisputably for a single human, it has a greater chance of staying out of the landfill, and infinitely in someone’s closet because it is cherished.

I am made out of jeans that were discarded due to small production defects. These jeans were given to an upcycling artist who used a lot of creativity and positive energy to create a new and unique work of art and gave me a new life.
13% Lyocell Tencel®, 53% Organic Cotton, 22% Cotton, 9% Viscose (Rayon), 3% Elastane Spandex®
Artikelnummer:

Can I return this unique piece?

Since this piece is a special one-of-a-kind item, unfortunately it cannot be returned.

What happens in case of a quality problem?

If your one-of-a-kind piece should have a quality issue, please feel free to email us at hello@dawndenim.com. We will contact the artist for you to find a solution.

What happens if the size does not fit me?

Since this piece is a special one-of-a-kind item, it unfortunately cannot be returned. If you are unsure if the piece will fit you, feel free to email us before ordering at hello@dawndenim.com. We will be happy to advise you.

What happens with my money?

50% of the purchase price goes to the artist, the other 50% to our non-profit project 11for1, with which we plant trees in Vietnam together with One Tree Planted. Dawn does not earn anything from the sale.

Free shipping. Since this piece is a special one-of-a-kind item, unfortunately, it cannot be returned.

Taylor Teutsch

«It’s been incredibly inspiring to have the opportunity to work side by side with Dawn Denim through this project.»

You may also like

Recently viewed

FLOWER DYE PANTS - Upcycled Pants by Taylor Teutsch

139 €

Nicht auf Lager - mehr kommt nach!

Apple Pay
Klarna
PayPal
Mastercard
Visa
Google Pay
+7 weitere

Weiße Denim-Hose mit Blumen gefärbt, spritzgefärbt und mit Cyanotypie gebatikt. Tasche aus T-Shirt-Stoff am rechten Hosenbein hinzugefügt.

Größe: 30

Hallo, ich bin Taylor! Ich bin 25 Jahre alt und lebe derzeit in Cincinnati, Ohio. Ich habe eine Leidenschaft für Cyanotypie/natürliches Färben, kreatives Schreiben, Briefe empfangen, herzhafte Gemüsegerichte mit meinen Schwestern kochen, draußen spielen und nähen. Ich habe einen Hintergrund im Modedesign und erlaube mir derzeit, mit kreativen Mitteln einzeln und mit Freunden zu experimentieren. Ich versuche, mich selbst für meinen persönlichen Abfall verantwortlich zu machen und sowohl mich selbst als auch andere in der Mode-, Abfall- und Tierquälereiindustrie zu erziehen. Es war unglaublich inspirierend, die Gelegenheit zu haben, bei diesem Projekt Seite an Seite mit Dawn Denim zu arbeiten. Ich finde, dass das Cyantoyp-Färben eine Form des Expressionismus ist, nicht nur für mich, sondern auch für diejenigen, die sich nach der Arbeit erkundigen. Es ist für mich unglaublich besonders zu sehen, dass sich jemand ein ganz besonderes Unikat wünscht. Ich glaube, je mehr Persönliches für einen einzelnen Menschen geschaffen wird, desto größer ist die Chance, dass es nicht auf der Mülldeponie landet, sondern lange im Schrank bleibt, weil es wertgeschätzt wird.

Ich bestehe aus Jeans, die aufgrund kleiner Produktionsfehler aussortiert wurden. Diese Jeans wurden einem Upcycling Artist gegeben, der:die daraus mit viel Kreativität und positiver Energie ein ganz neues, einzigartiges Kunstwerk erschaffen und mir so ein neues Leben geschenkt hat.
9% Viskose (Rayon), 3% Elasthan Spandex®, 13% Lyocell Tencel®, 53% Bio Baumwolle, 22% Baumwolle
Artikelnummer:

Kann ich dieses Einzelstück retournieren?

Da dieses Piece ein besonderes Einzelstück ist, kann es leider nicht retourniert werden.

Was passiert im Fall eines Qualitätsproblems?

Falls Dein Einzelstück ein Qualitätsproblem haben sollte, schreibe uns gerne eine E-Mail an hello@dawndenim.com. Wir kontaktieren dann den Artist für Dich, um eine Lösung dafür zu finden.

Was passiert, wenn mir die Größe nicht passt?

Da dieses Piece ein besonderes Einzelstück ist, kann es leider nicht retourniert werden. Wenn Du Dir bei der Bestellung unsicher bist, ob dir das Piece passt, schreibe uns gerne eine E-Mail an hello@dawndenim.com. Wir beraten Dich gerne.

Was passiert mit meinem Geld?

50% des Kaufpreises gehen an den Artist, die anderen 50% an unser Nonprofit-Projekt 11for1, mit dem wir gemeinsam mit One Tree Planted Bäume in Vietnam pflanzen. Dawn verdient nichts an dem Verkauf.

Kostenloser Versand. Da dieses Piece ein besonderes Einzelstück ist, kann es leider nicht retourniert werden.

Taylor Teutsch

«Es war unglaublich inspirierend, die Gelegenheit zu haben, bei diesem Projekt Seite an Seite mit Dawn Denim zu arbeiten.»

You may also like

Recently viewed