HALO - Carrot, Organic Soft Hemp, Cropped

129 €
Color: Medium Blue
Size:

Only 2 pieces in stock!

Inform me when back in stock

Free returns within the EU

Free shipping from 100€

Apple Pay
Klarna
PayPal
Mastercard
Visa
Google Pay

The HALO is comfortably tight around the waist, fits loosely around the hips and narrows down from hip to leg hem.

We recommend to choose this specific style one or two sizes bigger than usual.

If you like, you could call the HALO a classic carrot fit. But for everyone who considers that description to be “too retro” please know that the HALO looks seriously contemporary. If you are looking for a wider alternative to the shape of a skinny fit, the HALO is for you.
My fabric not only consists of cotton, but has 20% hemp in it as well. Because of the responsible way in which hemp is cultivated I am more sustainable than your typical cotton jeans. Plus, I am super-soft as well.
20% Hemp, 80% Organic Cotton
Artikelnummer: F01-0407

What size should I buy?

In order to select the right size, it depends on the material composition on the one hand and additionally on the personal wearing preference. For materials that contain stretch can rather resort to the smaller size. Models without stretch, that is, for example, made of 100% cotton, the choice of the larger size is probably the right one.

Do you also ship orders outside Europe?

Currently, deliveries are possible to the following countries: Germany, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland.

Will I get my money back in case of a return?

In the case that you want to return your order, the purchase amount will be refunded to you after inspection of the goods with the same payment method that you selected when placing the order. The processing of the return may take 2-3 business days after receipt of the return in our logistics center. The time period until you receive the refund depends on the respective payment provider.

Free shipping over 100 EUR.

We deliver our goods within 1-3 days even at COVID 19 times. You will receive an email with tracking information after placing your order.

You can return your goods free of charge within 14 days. With the help of our returns portal it is very easy to create a shipping label.

You may also like

Recently viewed

HALO - Carrot, Organic Soft Hemp, Cropped

129 €
Color: Medium Blue
Size:

Nur 2 Teile an Lager!

Kostenlose Rücksendung innerhalb der EU

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 100€

Apple Pay
Klarna
PayPal
Mastercard
Visa
Google Pay
+7 weitere
Die HALO sitzt schmal im Taillenbereich, umspielt die Hüfte locker und wird von Knie bis Saum wird schmaler.
 

Wir empfehlen, die Hose ein bis zwei Größen größer als üblich zu wählen.

Du kannst diesen Fit als klassische Karotten-Form bezeichnen. Für alle, die das zu retro finden: Diese Hose ist absolut modern und genau das Richtige, wenn du eine weite Alternative zu einem Skinny-Fit suchst. Diese HALO ist auch einem Hanf-Bio-Baumwoll-Mix gemacht. Das heißt, sie ist super komfortabel, macht alles mit und hält ewig.
Mein Stoff besteht nicht nur aus Baumwolle, sondern auch zu 20% aus Hanffasern. Durch den verantwortungsvollen Anbau von Hanf bin ich nachhaltiger als herkömmliche Baumwoll-Jeans und fühle mich wunderbar weich an. 
80% Bio Baumwolle, 20% Hanf
Artikelnummer: F01-0407

Welche Größe sollte ich kaufen?

Um die richtige Größe auszuwählen, kommt es zum einen auf die Materialzusammensetzung und zusätzlich auf die persönliche Tragepräferenz an. Bei Materialien, die Stretch enthalten kann eher auf die kleinere Größe zurückgegriffen werden. Modelle ohne Stretch, die also z.B. aus 100% Baumwolle bestehen, ist die Wahl der größeren Größe wahrscheinlich die richtige.

Versendet ihr Bestellungen auch außerhalb Europas?

Derzeit sind Lieferungen in folgende Länder möglich: Deutschland, Frankreich, Belgien, Niederlande, Österreich, Schweiz.

Erhalte ich im Fall einer Retoure mein Geld zurück?

Für den Fall, dass Du Deine Bestellung zurückschicken möchtest wird Dir der Kaufbetrag nach Prüfung der Ware mit gleicher Zahlungsart, die Du bei der Bestellung ausgewählt hast, zurückerstattet. Die Bearbeitung der Retoure kann nach Eingang der Retoure in unserem Logistikzentrum 2-3 Werktage in Anspruch nehmen. Die Zeitspanne bis Du die Rückerstattung erhältst ist vom jeweiligen Zahlungsanbieter abhängig.

Kostenloser Versand ab 100 EUR.

Wir liefern unsere Ware auch zu COVID 19 Zeiten innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen aus. Du erhält nach der Bestellung eine E-Mail mit den Tracking Informationen.

Deine Ware kannst Du innerhalb von 14 Tagen kostenlos zurücksenden. Mit Hilfe unseres Retourenportals ist es ganz einfach ein Versandlabel zu erstellen.

You may also like

Recently viewed