CROSS BODY BAG DENIM - Upcycled Bag By Juliane Diefenbach

69 €

Nur 1 Teil an Lager!

Apple Pay
Klarna
PayPal
Mastercard
Visa
Google Pay
+7 weitere
This cross body bag is made from remnants of a pair of blue jeans. The bag can be worn on the hip or the shoulder. This everyday companion offers space for the essential things in life such as your cell phone, keys, wallet, and a jute bag. The wide, sturdy strap can be adjusted in length as needed.

Juliane is a fashion designer from Cologne, born in 1984. Upcycling, DIY, and repurposing textiles have been her passion since her childhood. After degreeing as a design engineer for fashion she started her own business in 2012 and partnered up with artists, creators, and influencers on many different textile-related projects. The sustainable slow fashion label „twists & turns“ is her one-woman-show project that was born from the lack of yoga props and accessories with high design standards. Upcycling jeans were a part of it from the beginning and inspired the bags she created for „art on broken pieces“. She works as a freelance fashion designer with a holistic view of every task and is intrigued by collaborations all across the globe.

I am made out of jeans that were discarded due to small production defects. These jeans were given to an upcycling artist who used a lot of creativity and positive energy to create a new and unique work of art and gave me a new life.
Upcycled Sustainable Denim
Artikelnummer:

Can I return this unique piece?

Since this piece is a special one-of-a-kind item, unfortunately it cannot be returned.

What happens in case of a quality problem?

If your one-of-a-kind piece should have a quality issue, please feel free to email us at hello@dawndenim.com. We will contact the artist for you to find a solution.

What happens if the size does not fit me?

Since this piece is a special one-of-a-kind item, it unfortunately cannot be returned. If you are unsure if the piece will fit you, feel free to email us before ordering at hello@dawndenim.com. We will be happy to advise you.

What happens with my money?

50% of the purchase price goes to the artist, the other 50% to our non-profit project 11for1, with which we plant trees in Vietnam together with One Tree Planted. Dawn does not earn anything from the sale.

Free shipping. Since this piece is a special one-of-a-kind item, unfortunately, it cannot be returned.

Juliane Diefenbach

«This project gave me the opportunity to combine my most favorite things: creativity, textiles, and sustainability. I am grateful to be part of it.»

You may also like

Recently viewed

CROSS BODY BAG DENIM - Upcycled Bag By Juliane Diefenbach

69 €

Nur 1 Teil an Lager!

Apple Pay
Klarna
PayPal
Mastercard
Visa
Google Pay
+7 weitere
Diese Cross Body Bag ist aus Resten einer blauen Jeans hergestellt. Die Tasche kann auch auf der Hüfte oder Schulter getragen werden. In diesem Alltagsbegleiter ist Platz für die essentiellen Dinge des Lebens wie z. B. Handy, Schlüssel, Portemonnaie und einen Jutebeutel. Der breite, stabile Gurt lässt sich in der Länge nach Bedarf verstellen.

Juliane ist eine Modedesignerin aus Köln, geboren in 1984. Upcycling, DIY und die Wiederverwendung von Textilien waren schon seit ihrer Kindheit ihre Leidenschaft. Nach ihrem Studium in Design Engineering for Fashion startete sie 2012 ihr eigenes Business und arbeitete mit verschiedenen Künstler:innen, Kreativen und Influencer:innen an verschiedenen Textilprojekten. Das nachhaltige Slow Fashion Label "twists & turns" ist ihre One-Woman-Show und entstand aus einem Mangel an Yoga-Ausrüstung und Accessoires mit hohen Designstandards. Sie hat dabei von Anfang an mit Jeans gearbeitet und so Inspiration für ihre Art on Broken Pieces Taschen gefunden. Juliane arbeitet als Freelance Modedesignerin und ist offen für Kollaborationen auf der ganzen Welt.

Ich bestehe aus Jeans, die aufgrund kleiner Produktionsfehler aussortiert wurden. Diese Jeans wurden einem Upcycling Artist gegeben, der:die daraus mit viel Kreativität und positiver Energie ein ganz neues, einzigartiges Kunstwerk erschaffen und mir so ein neues Leben geschenkt hat.
Nachhaltiger, upgecycelter Denimstoff
Artikelnummer:

Kann ich dieses Einzelstück retournieren?

Da dieses Piece ein besonderes Einzelstück ist, kann es leider nicht retourniert werden.

Was passiert im Fall eines Qualitätsproblems?

Falls Dein Einzelstück ein Qualitätsproblem haben sollte, schreibe uns gerne eine E-Mail an hello@dawndenim.com. Wir kontaktieren dann den Artist für Dich, um eine Lösung dafür zu finden.

Was passiert, wenn mir die Größe nicht passt?

Da dieses Piece ein besonderes Einzelstück ist, kann es leider nicht retourniert werden. Wenn Du Dir bei der Bestellung unsicher bist, ob dir das Piece passt, schreibe uns gerne eine E-Mail an hello@dawndenim.com. Wir beraten Dich gerne.

Was passiert mit meinem Geld?

50% des Kaufpreises gehen an den Artist, die anderen 50% an unser Nonprofit-Projekt 11for1, mit dem wir gemeinsam mit One Tree Planted Bäume in Vietnam pflanzen. Dawn verdient nichts an dem Verkauf.

Kostenloser Versand. Da dieses Piece ein besonderes Einzelstück ist, kann es leider nicht retourniert werden.

Juliane Diefenbach

«This project gave me the opportunity to combine my most favorite things: creativity, textiles, and sustainability. I am grateful to be part of it.»

You may also like

Recently viewed