Dawn Ceramics

We Are Studio Studio X Dawn

Handcrafted Ceramics made in Hamburg

We love joining forces. Particularly in cases that allow us to collaborate with creatives who know their craft and focus as much on natural materials as we do. Like Ini and Thorben of We Are Studio Studio. They just added a Dawn x WASS mug to their repertoire. Each mug is thrown by hand and individually painted with the most beautiful colors from our Dawn blur. That’s Dawniness at it’s best!

Cosy coffeebreak with WASS ceramics and comfy Dawn Jeans

“Dawn Denim works by the principle „Limited for all the right reasons!“…Based on that guideline @dawndenim and Ini of @wearestudiostudio created this wonderful mug.“ Luisa of @how.luisa.lives

“We strongly belive that craftsmanship and first-class materials have a positive impact on the surrounding we live in.“ Ini von @wearestudiostudio

“Taking responsibility for a better world requires changing your own behavior. I join this dawniness and of course, I also celebrate the common cause with Ini and Thorben from We Are Studio Studio, big ceramic lover!“ Jules & Maria von @herz.und.blut 

#InThisTogether

Collaborations with creatives aren’t just fun. They are sustainable, too. That’s not just our idea. The United Nations are on it, too. Their Sustainable Development Goals – also known as SDGs – are a sustainability agenda that all member states assigned to. Goal 17 emphasizes the building of sustainability partnerships. So what the UN proposes on a big scale is something we implement on our scale. We are #InThisTogether and can only reach a fair and sustainable future through partnerships. That’s why we use every opportunity we have to collaborate with fair and sustainably managed brands.

Dawn Keramik

We are Studio Studio X Dawn

Handgemachte Keramik aus Hamburg

Wir machen gern gemeinsame Sache. Ganz besonders gern mit Kreativen, die Handwerk und natürliche Materialien genauso lieben wie wir. So wie Ini und Thorben von We Are Studio Studio aus Hamburg. Die beiden haben jetzt einen Dawn x WASS Becher in ihrem Sortiment aufgenommen. Jeder einzelne ist von Hand getöpfert und mit den schönsten Farben aus unserem Dawn Sonnenaufgang bemalt worden. Dawniness at it’s best! 

Cosy Kaffeepause mit WASS Becher und comfy Dawn Jeans

“Dawn Denim lebt den Leitsatz „Limited for all the right reasons!“ Nach diesem Grundsatz hat @dawndenim nun auch gemeinsam mit Ini von @wearestudiostudio diese wunderbare Tasse gestaltet.“ Luisa von @how.luisa.lives 

“Wir glauben daran, dass Handgefertigtes aus hochwertigen Materialien das Leben in Räumen positiv beeinflusst.“ Ini von @wearestudiostudio

“Sich der Verantwortung für eine bessere Welt von morgen zu stellen, erfordert die Änderung des eigenen Verhaltens im Hier und Jetzt. Dieser Dawniness schließe ich mich definitiv an und feiere natürlich auch die gemeinsame Sache mit Ini und Thorben von We Are Studio Studio, große Keramikliebe!" Jules & Maria von @herz.und.blut 

#InThisTogether

Kollaborationen mit Kreativen machen nicht nur Spaß, sie sind auch nachhaltig. Das sagen nicht nur wir, sondern auch die UN. Sie hat mit den Sustainable Development Goals – auch SDG’s genannt – ein eine Agenda entwickelt, nach der sich alle Mitgliedsstaaten richten. Ziel 17 auf dieser Agenda ist das Stärken von nachhaltig orientierten Partnerschaften. Was die UN im großen Rahmen denkt, ist auch für uns im kleinen Rahmen richtig. Nur gemeinsam können wir die Welt in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit bewegen. Deshalb nutzen wir jede Gelegenheit, um mit fair und nachhaltig wirtschaftenden Marken zu arbeiten.