Wear the Blue Revolution

 data-media-id=

72% Less water

 data-media-id=

Aniline free

 data-media-id=

Organic cotton

 data-media-id=

GLORY - Mom Jeans, Organic Blue

Glory sits high on your waist without constraining you. This very comfortable jeans best described as a modern Mom-jeans fit. Which means she's loose around the legs and slightly tapered at the hem. You'll want to wear Glory with everything and at every occasion. Not only because the jeans will look amazing on you, but also because your skin and your soul will be thankful for the non-toxic dying technique it's been blue-dyed with.

STARDUST - O-Shape Organic Blue

Stardust is our Dawn Denim Signature Fit. So she had to be the first one going Blue Revolution. The leg shape of the Stardust is absolutely unique. It will accentuate your waist, stay loose around your hip and add a rounded shape below your knee. It's casual but - due to the refined silhouette - can also be styled chique. Wear it with a sneaker or wear it with pumps but mainly wear it with a good feeling.

 data-media-id=
 data-media-id=

AURORA - Jacket Organic Blue

Aurora is a timeless jean-jacket, a staple for any sustainable wardrobe. The fit is straight, comes down to the hip and is equipped with all the little details that will stay cool forever. Like the bodies of water that won't be polluted thanks to the new dying technique we used to color its fabric.

CHAIN - Skinny Organic Blue

With Chain we start into the menswear section super clean. The jeans sits mid-waist and provides a high back rise. The minimalist 5-pocket style is enhanced by reduced top stitching and raw denim. But its not only the look that is clean, the production process and the fabric is clean, too.

 data-media-id=

The Blue Revolution Collection

Die Blaue Revolution zum Anziehen

 data-media-id=

72% Weniger Wasser

 data-media-id=

Ohne Anilin

 data-media-id=

Bio Baumwolle

Glory Blue Revolution

Die Glory Jeans sitzt hoch auf der Hüfte, engt diese aber nicht ein. Deshalb ist sie sehr bequem und gibt trotzdem ein bisschen Halt. Das Hosenbein der Glory sitzt ebenfalls lässig und locker, der Saum läuft leicht zu. Die Glory ist eine moderne Mom-Fit Variante. Du wirst sie gar nicht mehr ausziehen wollen. Nicht nur, weil sie zu jedem Look passt. Auch weil deine Haut und dein Herz dir die Wahl einer Non-Toxic-Jeans danken werden.

Stardust Blue Revolution

STARDUST ist unser Dawn Denim Signature Fit. Deshalb musste sie die erste sein, die wir in die Blue Revolution aufnehmen. Die Silhouette der Stardust ist absolut einzigartig. Sie betont die Taille und umspielt die Hüfte locker. Unter dem Knie wird sie noch mal etwas weiter, bevor sie in einem schmalen Saum endet. Dieser Fit macht sich auch in schicken Outfits super. Du kannst die Stardust mit Pumps tragen, mit Sneakern tragen, aber vor Allem solltest du sie mit gutem Gefühl tragen.

Aurora Blue Revolution

Aurora ist eine zeitlose Jeansjacke. Ihr gerader, hüftlanger Schnitt und die klassischen Details machen sie zum perfekten Basic in einem nachhaltigen Kleiderschrank. Sie wird für Immer cool bleiben. So wie die Gewässer, die wegen unserer neuen Färbetechnik weniger verschmutzt werden.

Chain Blue Revolution

Mit unserer Chain starten unsere erste Menswear-Kollektion. Die Hose sitzt mittelhoch auf der Hüfte. Der minimalistische Look der 5-Pocket-Jeans wird durch zurückhaltendes Top-Stitching und Raw Denim unterstrichen. Aber nicht nur der Look ist clean, auch die Produktion und das Material sind dank der Blue Revolution echt sauber.

#JoinTheBlueRevolution

Mehr aus der Blue Revolution Kollektion